Proving nothing is impossible..

I actually put pencil to paper today. :: GASP :: Well, there’s a back story. But you don’t wanna know that, do you? I went outside yesterday too. :: EXTRA GASP:: Yet again, another story. Suffice to say I have officially started to add to the Population series I have been working on for at least 15 years…maybe more. It was a long, hard dry spell. Screw it now. I have to stop working so much and get my fingers dirty on something more than this keyboard every now and again. Whatever. And stuff. Daft Punk kinda helps.

Leave a Reply

