GAH! I need canvas!

“Art is a beggar’s profession, and paupers are always the most talented.” – Lola Gayle

I want to start another collage, yet the only canvas I have right now is tiny (REALLY tiny). Guess I need to make an order soon. Well, after the trip for my daughter’s college graduation in a few weeks and then a new project in January. Sucks that big canvas costs so much.

I’m not talented by any means, nor am I a total pauper. But damn, I can’t afford art supplies. LOL

Love, Lola

Leave a Reply

