Office jerks beware – we now have scientific proof you’re a jerk…

Hot off the presses from Springer comes this gem of a study.

office jerk

I think we all know one of these. Creative, yet entirely too full of themselves and steeped in asshole mentality. Mostly Millennial men (because they missed out on manners and basic social skills in school), but there’s one in every age group. I have my own demons of this nature to deal with, although thankfully not in person.

Read more about it here – Office jerks beware – your good ideas may not always be welcomed by colleagues

Love, Lola

2 thoughts on “Office jerks beware – we now have scientific proof you’re a jerk…

  1. Mine got me laid off recently (after I trained him, of course). But it’s all for the best. 15 years of sitting behind a desk for 12-14 hours a day, 7 days a week killed my Creativity Fairy. Now I can revive her and opt for a “regular job” again LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

