Angel in Green

7

Now this is a blast from the past! This digital piece started out its life as a top-down photograph of a young pineapple plant. A lot of Photoshopping later and this is what came of it. Perhaps I should get back into digital work? I wish I could find the full size version for you folks to download and use as a desktop background. Works on my laptop at this size, but your larger screens would balk at the injustice I’m sure. 😉 I’ll keep looking on my old externals if anyone is interested. Otherwise…enjoy!

We all have our time machines. Some take us back, they’re called memories. Some take us forward, they’re called dreams. – Jeremy Irons

Love, Lola

Leave a Reply

