Decisions decisions…

youre awesome

I’m well ahead of the game as far as my personal Creative Challenge for this month – 2 pieces per month and I’m already well into my third. I’ve written an article. I’ve posted a few recipes/foodie pics. Resume is almost finished. So, dear readers, what would you like to see next?

I have a few articles in the works (optimism/heart health and school lunches/recess) that I could finish and post.

I have my artwork in progress to post pics of.

What should I do next? What are your eyes and brains yearning for?

Screenshots of me ALMOST kicking butt at Tiger Woods Golf?

Photos?

Drop me a line and let me know. I’m pretty much open for any challenge you can throw at me.

Love, Lola

6 thoughts on “Decisions decisions…

Leave a Reply

