Busy work for once-idle hands

Sorry I’ve been kind of absent on my blog lately. I’ve been terribly busy with artwork, helping a friend begin a new project, cooking (and pigging out), as well as getting The Man ready to begin Roommate Experiment Round Two. I promise I’ll get back to posting regularly real soon. I can only do so f-ing much at a time. 😉

coffee

My biggest food accomplishments of the week? All day tomato sauce again…

spaghetti

 

…and French Bread “Pantry” Pizza. I meant to do one of the ingredient photos for this, but lost track of time. Sorry about that. Here’s the final outcome at least.

pizza

Love, Lola

Leave a Reply

