A fresh start perhaps?

balloon flowers

Or am I just fooling myself?

I’ve started a new venture with a dear friend who is trying to help me get back on my feet, so to speak. It won’t be a money-making adventure for at least 6-12 months, but at least it helps keep me motivated. News, blogs, humor, videos. You know, a fun site to find lots of cool things.

Now here’s where I’m stuck. I need bloggers and writers to help contribute to the cause. Links and ping backs would be provided of course, and you would get full credit and bylines. So if you’ve got a mental health blog, recipe, or anything to do with science, technology, space, engineering, the arts, etc. (think STEM and STEAM fields) that you would like to get out there in the world, I would be more than happy to oblige.

I don’t want to post the project details on here just yet, due to certain “constraints” that you regular readers know all about. But if you’re interested, I’ve created an email address for just this purpose. I could REALLY use help with content. And just about anything – within reason – goes.

If you’re interested, you can use this email address (lolagaylec@gmail.com) to contact me directly. I will send you the link and samples. Make sure to put your blog address in there for me please. Don’t want any ne’er do wells stirring the pot.

Love, Lola

Leave a Reply

