A letter to Blue Bell from a real fanatic

blue bell

While I appreciate your extraordinary attention to detail and your fervent desire to protect public health, what am I to do now? Who am I to turn to when I’m feeling hungry or blue? Certainly not Ben & Jerry. They don’t get me like you do. As a devout and loyal Texas Blue Bell fanatic, what am I to eat? No Cookies & Cream?! No Fudge Brownie Nut?! No Vanilla?!

My only hope is that you get this whole recall/Listeria thing fixed soon. In the meantime, perhaps I’ll lose a few pounds.

Sincerely,

Empty Spoon and Broken Heart in Texas

Leave a Reply

