Brain farts and creative blockage

What do you do when you’re planning an art exhibit and your brain isn’t cooperating? Having an all-out artistic blockage the last few days. I need to get one more character painted for the series, and I can’t seem to dig up anything complex and complementary enough yet. I also have a paper mache robot doll planned, but I’m not quite seeing his (or her) visage in my head yet. I don’t know, maybe I’m trying to force it too fast/too hard. What do YOU do when this happens to you?

4 thoughts on “Brain farts and creative blockage

Leave a Reply

