Taco Ring

Image credit Food.com
Image credit Food.com

Today I’m trying my hand at making pulled BBQ chicken sandwiches (in the crock pot), but this here has my mouth watering and my taste buds on overdrive. One of those things that makes you want to lick the screen. Will definitely have to try it out soon because I’m a taco fanatic. Have any of you ever tried anything like this? If so, please let me know how it tastes and if there are any secrets to making it even more perfect and delicious.

4 thoughts on “Taco Ring

    1. Ha! I’ll be doing this as soon as I can. The Man has given his seal of approval. Damn males. They’re always hungry. The chicken turned out great by the way. Ate way more than I should have.

      Like

Leave a Reply

