Old as New – UPDATED

old made new 001UPDATE: Totally wild! After this thing dried, it’s become hard to keep my hands off of. Total textural heaven for my hands!

So, since I’m out of canvas and money, I went digging through my discards. Those pieces which will never have a life hanging on the wall. So far it’s pretty cool I guess. Nothing like getting paint all over the place when you’re feeling shitty and lost. I have no idea what this will be in the end, but it’s worth a shot.

2 thoughts on “Old as New – UPDATED

Leave a Reply

