My nagging art supplies

art supplies

Do your art supplies or studio implements ever annoy the heck out of you with their teeny tiny voices nagging in your ears? My paint bucket is doing that to me this morning. Like the voice of some creep but funny cartoon voice in my head, “Loooooola! Loooooola! Paint, Loooooola!” I want to, but all this volunteer work has got me so bogged down that it’s hard to take some time. Guess I may have to force myself later if I can find a stopping point. Could use some dirty hands today.

sun fun 009

Leave a Reply

