Blue Sky Days

blue sky days copyToday has been one of those “Blue Sky Days.” Not just in the sense of the weather, but all the way round. I know I’ve got to find a way to pay the bills. I know I have to work my butt off to scratch and dig my way out of whatever hole I’m in this week. But today, well, today is beautiful…inside and out. How can you not love the Texas sky when it’s this color of blue?! Makes your innards and outards squeal with delight

This photograph is Copyright 2015 GChristopher

10 thoughts on “Blue Sky Days

    1. I used to be much better at it, when I had a job where I worked for 14-16 hours a day. Meh. It paid the bills and helped fund college tuition for my kids, but I lost my freedom because of it. I want to get over this mental thing now and go find work OUTSIDE amongst the germ-ridden people. And who knows, maybe my art career will finally take off. Oh…and also, new request challenge for you. Young MC Busta Move and also Rappers Delight. You know, back when rap was cool and made ya jiggly wiggly. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Okay…I’m not a rap fan, but I’ll see what I can find and make an exception just for you, girl!

        And, you can beat this agoraphobia thing. A little “step out” a little more often. Put one foot in front of the other…it’s clichéd, but it will work!

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

