Pull my finger, please…

Reblogging from the archives. For curious minds. Dang chicken tortillas!

Hush, Lola!

As I was lying in bed last night, tossing and turning and full of…well…that not-so-ladylike noxious hot air, I began to wonder: Why have I been so gassy lately. Since I couldn’t sleep, I started going over what in the heck was up. What could be causing such a foul scenario in my boudoir almost every night for two weeks? Of course, I immediately turned to food. That’s usually the cause, at least in my case thanks to my superior gaseous genes – it runs in the family after all (sorry Dad). After listing off in my mind everything I’ve had eaten in the last few weeks it hit me. My newest craving. The love of my life at the moment. Frozen egg rolls. Yes, frozen, but what’s a girl to do when she’s cooking for one? Turns out they have a ton of cabbage in them, something I don’t…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

