I have a secret, and it’s a rather “horny” one

Yes, it’s true. I have a rather horny secret. I can’t help myself…and yet I can no longer hide it. Time to come clean. But not just any closet exit will do. No, this one has to be special.

Ready?

Okay!

Yes, I am a Longhorns fan.

I pay absolutely NO attention to sports, but if you’re from Texas, you MUST believe and COMPLETELY support one of two college sports programs. You have your University of Texas Longhorns or you have Texas A&M Aggies (phtooey). We even have our own team “gang signs.” Yeah. Texas. I know.

[ Hook ’em Horns ] [ Gig ‘Em ]

By this point you already know who I root for. Even though I don’t really “root” in the sense of screaming at the tv kind of thing. I do, however, banter with my Aggie friends, and of course – by way of them being the next state over and having big heads – the Boomer Sooners. Although they can’t agree on a hand sign really. You know how Okies are.

UT bus

So what brought all this confession shit out? I came across this piece of heaven for sale today and I truly want it for my backyard. I even have power out there. OMG! Beer taps AND air conditioning?! Come on! A roof you can climb on?! Shut up and give me my money!

Damn…forgot I don’t have any. Oh well.

The real kicker though? As I was rejoicing in the glory that is “Longhorns and beer bus” with a friend, I realized something completely coincidental. This is what I have on today. What a koinkidink!

hookem

So there you have it. I feel better for getting that out.

3 thoughts on “I have a secret, and it’s a rather “horny” one

Leave a Reply

