Earthworms, death, mental illness and Project Runway

I must say, being a journalist and editor today is literally driving me insane. Project Runway reruns are on all day today because the new season starts tomorrow night (SQUEEEEE!). So I’m having a hard time focusing on the work at hand. I got a few pieces written so far and a bunch of uploads/edits finished. But damn. Earthworms are NOT as interesting as Runway. Jupiter is, kind of. But I got that done early. Now I have to work on death and mental health subject matter. I should really learn to work with the television off LOL

6 thoughts on “Earthworms, death, mental illness and Project Runway

      1. Me either. Even though I’m sooo not fashion forward. LOL There’s just something about the art of it all. I could do without the “reality-style” drama queens. But I’ve gotten used it for the most part. All artists, like myself, are touchy 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

