The Haircut

hair cutAs an agoraphobic-style human being who is REAL picky about who touches her head, I am left to my own devices these days. I really do love it. I can do whatever I want without a stylist saying, “MEH, I don’t think so,” before taking my last $100. Hey, it’s hair. It does grow back ya know. I’ve shaved myself bald. I’ve done the whole mohawk thing several times. I love it all. However, let me tell you. The mullet was just not working for me. So I had to do some contortionist-style grooming. Now I’ve got what you call “Pixie-Dorothy Hamill-Lancelot Supreme.” I like it.

4 thoughts on “The Haircut

Leave a Reply

