There’s evil in the machine

My computer is possessed. There. I said it.

I have an evil demon lurking beneath the very thing I put my fingers on a million times a day. Eeeww!

The little black DOS-style textie thingie box (don’t judge me because I don’t know what it’s called) just pops up randomly, but only for less than a second. And then it just disappears.

I have a feeling it’s a Skype chat version of my bits and bytes plotting their revenge against me. I just know they’ve hatched an evil plan to dethrone me.

Thankfully I’m almost done with my writing/editing for the day. Perhaps the punishment of removing the plug will teach it a lesson.

Leave a Reply

