Oregon school shooting

Rocks in my stomach and more than one lump in my throat. Another massacre school shooting in America.

When will this fucking shit end?

I had a BIG HUGE BITCHASS panic attack early this morning and I couldn’t figure out why. I’m not saying my psyche felt it coming, but I’ve had premonitions before that I couldn’t explain until later.

My grandpa dying…panic attack and drawing…he died two weeks later.

9/11…panic attack and drawing…a few days later it happened.

Good friend George (who liked it when we called him Fred for some reason)…1 week art project for his portrait while stressing on something I couldn’t explain. The day after I showed him, he died in his sleep.

I didn’t draw anything this time, except for a test sketch in Photoshop of a flying woman that I had planned on painting later. Didn’t save it, so that can’t be it.

All I know is that I was was freaked out this morning for no reason. And now all these poor kids are dead. It’s true, gun don’t kill people by themselves. It takes a human to pick it up and shoot. But still. Shit shit SHIT!

4 thoughts on “Oregon school shooting

Leave a Reply

