No, I haven’t fallen off the planet…

I’ve just been freakishly busy. We’ve been running a Halloween-themed campaign this week at work, so I’ve been up to my eyeballs in nothing BUT Halloween content. It’s been a very successful campaign. Just can’t wait for Sunday to come around when I can forget ghosts and ghouls and move on to other topics. I have found time to include some science in my diet of course. Just not as much as I would like.

Never fear! I is here! (just lurking).

One thought on “No, I haven’t fallen off the planet…

Leave a Reply

