National Novel Writing Month

I don’t know. I wish I was up for it. Honestly, with all the writing I do for work, I can rack up that many words in less than three weeks. But it’s all scientific stuff mostly.

I do have a sci-fi/fantasy novel I’ve already started. But once I’m done working for the day, the words just don’t want to come to me. Brain drain of the highest order.

I should at least give it a shot. Maybe? Perhaps? We shall see.

I bet I know a few writers on WordPress that could do this with ease. Go for it, y’all!

2 thoughts on “National Novel Writing Month

Leave a Reply

