What I’m MOST thankful for…Here’s The Man who keeps me sane

Eight years of This Man.

8 years

It’s been wonderful, sad, difficult, and hilarious…as all relationships go. He’s my rock, my teenager trapped in a man’s body, a pest, and the best thing that ever happened to me. I love him, he loves me, and that’s what REALLY matters.

I’m sure we’ll have more hiccups, trials and tribulations. I’ll take him over anyone else any day of the week. 😉

I dedicate this song to him.

One thought on “What I’m MOST thankful for…Here’s The Man who keeps me sane

Leave a Reply

