UNTITLED – My latest digital piece

I don’t do a lot of digital art these days. But seeing as I’m hopelessly waiting for butter to soften (cookies!), I figured I might as well finish this one off once and for all. I see a lot of things in it — many interesting names come to mind. But I feel that placing a label on it would diminish the pleasure of the experience.

rose 001b copy

On a side note, Stuart and Bean are home for a visit from the library gallery. I borrowed them back so I could get some high-res photos. You know…for posters and such. Eventually. But at least the process has started.

Happy Saturday, groovy people!

Love, Lola

6 thoughts on “UNTITLED – My latest digital piece

Leave a Reply

