Work stuff I’ve been up to…

Not a sales pitch. Just sharing some of what I’ve been up to.

In between scouring the research news, writing, editing, graphics, and cat herding, I’ve moved into the realm of Zazzle (mainly to sell science-y stuff for STEAM Register). Every few days I am get a “moment or few” to work on it. No rush.

Here’s my latest. I basically made this t-shirt because I’m always dribbling that first bite of my food. Trust me. I have the stains to prove it. “Kitchen Juice”

Stains Happen Signature Tee
Stains Happen Signature Tee

I’ve created a few other things. Sold an Edison pillow already. Woot! And I even made me some calling cards with the ketchup stain just to try it out…but only for me. And, as you can see, Stuart even makes an appearance.

So, yeah, I’ve been busy. Hope all is right with your world, my friends!

Hugs and kisses,

Lola

3 thoughts on “Work stuff I’ve been up to…

Leave a Reply

