Happy New Year!

Last year I went with two outfits for New Year’s Eve, even though I stayed at home…by myself. This year I have The Man with me so I decided to opt out of the whole “outfit” thing and opt for simple and scientific (thanks to my business partner). I even curled my hair. Just an old lady enjoying slacking off for the day. 😉 Wish I could a better pic of the t-shirt, but when your arms are short, like a t rex, you can only do so much LOL. Pay no attention to the blank wall. That’s my one New Year’s resolution….to fill it up again after I took almost everything down.

new year 2016 1 new year 2016 2

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

