One foggy morning

The fog was unbelievable this morning! It started before the sun awoke, and lasted until at least 10am. Around 7:15, I decided to strap on my shoes and jacket. It was time for one of those rare walks down the back road. I love that road, but they keep tearing it up with piles or rick-rack from the tracks. Thankfully the fog hid most of it. I had to come back in not long after I took this shot because the neighbor’s horse (aka great dane) was howling at me like a baby, “Pet me damnit! Pet me!”

This image is in the public domain. I have no use for it. Feel free to use it if you want. Just guide them back to me if you can.
This image is in the public domain. I have no use for it other than memories. Feel free to use it if you want. Just guide them back to me if you can.
Leave a Reply

