Putting holes in the wall

art 010916 001I’ve been in this house exactly 2 years now, and yet I had neglected to hang more than a few pieces of my artwork in each room. I do have my gallery wall in the long hallway, but no one sees that. Hell…I don’t even see it much.

So…I’m doing something about it.

If you remember, at the turn of the year I posted a pic of me with a blank wall behind me. Let me refresh your memory…

new year 2016 1Yeah. That wall. That wall has had a collage on it since I’ve been here, and perhaps a painting or two from time to time. But really nothing serious.

Until now.

And this is only the beginning. I have a room full of stuff that needs to be hung up.

5 thoughts on “Putting holes in the wall

Leave a Reply

