Lines, geometry, gas and a severed head

SOMEBUNNY copy 2

Nasca lines, Babylonian geometry, the nasty proboscis worm, writing tips from the pros, and a huge gas cloud.

These are the things that have filled my brain and kept my typing fingers busy so far today.

Well, that and some smelly glue and Styrofoam (new head has begun). Oh, and this graphic I threw together as well. By the way, Pixabay ROCKS! Public Domain is way cool. Here’s the image gallery I got it from. This guy is super awesome.

Seeing as it’s only noon here, I wonder what other hijinks I can find to get into.

One never knows.

Love, Lola

Leave a Reply

