Branches 2016 – And so it begins…

I managed to finish three Branches pieces in 2015. Let’s see if I can do even better in 2016. This piece is for my sister. Someone gave her the branch and she passed it on to me to floof up and make pretty. We’re still not sure what kind of tree this came from, but it’s pretty solid and really groovy. Darn thing is so big I can’t even get it all in the photo without adopting some weird angle or standing on a ladder. Yeah, Lola doesn’t do ladders. Nor do I want to crouch. It’s not befitting of a lady when she’s wearing short shorts. LOL

twigs

3 thoughts on “Branches 2016 – And so it begins…

Leave a Reply

