Damn what a week!

It’s been another busy week, as you can see by the lack of posts from me. I truly want to keep up, but it’s just become so difficult. Sorry folks. Afraid my posts will be few and far between for the time being. Still trying to keep STEAM Register alive, plus doing a second job several hours per week. On top of that, I’m knee-deep in Blinky and other art projects.

Here’s an update on him…

blinky 001

I’ve still got at least a week before he really starts to come together because this is a 1o-15 pound piece of drywall that I just can’t move around on my own. Already thrown my back out twice LOL.

Damn I miss you folks!

Love, Lola.

5 thoughts on “Damn what a week!

Leave a Reply

