Adobe Spark – Free Visual Tool For The Self-Publisher

I found a cool new tool for creating engaging images, videos, and web pages…and it’s totally free AND from Adobe. Meet Adobe Spark, which you can use on your computer, and both Android and iOS devices.

I already put one video together this morning, a week-in-review for STEAM Register. You can share your projects from the site on social media, embed into pages, and even download to your device. That’s what I did, and then I uploaded it directly to Facebook and YouTube. High-quality and wildly cool.

If you decide to try it out, let me know so I can see your work and get inspired.

Love, Lola

2 thoughts on “Adobe Spark – Free Visual Tool For The Self-Publisher

Leave a Reply

